

Notice

As per the decision of the Academic Committee meeting, held on 10/05/2022 at the conference hall under the chairmanship of Dr Pradip Kr Sarma, Principal Mazbat College, Mazbat core committee of IQAC has been re-constituted in the accordance with the new guidelines of the NAAC as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Pradip Kr. Sarma, Principal
- 2. Coordinator : Mr Jayanta Kalita
- 3. Teacher Member: (a) Mrs Minati Patowari
 - (b) Dr Bhaskar Jyoti Barthakur(Assistant Coordinator)
 - (c) Mr Bijiard Baglary
 - (d) Smt. Dipti Devi
 - (e) Mrs Kaberi Talukdar
- 4. External Member: (a). Dr Bubul Kr Saikia, Principal, LTK College, North Lakhimpur.
 - (b) Mr Pranabjyoti Nath, Founder & CEO, Kanoka Village Resort.
- 5. GB Member

(a) Dr Luke Daimari, Principal, Udalguri College (b) Mr Pingku Borah. Subject Teacher.Mazbat H.S.School.

- 6. Member from Local Society: Mr Dwijen Choudhury
- 7. Stakeholder : Mr Biren Ch. Nath.
- 8. Alumnus : Mr Martin Choudhury
- 9. Student Mr Bishal Das (a)Mr Sanjit Sarkar.
- 10. College Office :
- (b) Mr Dipak Hazarika

Principal, Mazbat College PRINCIPAL MALBAT COLLEGE Mazbat, Udalguri, B. T. V.D.